Fall Above

Canon EOS 5D
Canon EF 17-40mm f/4L USM

“I cannot endure to waste anything as precious as autumn sunshine by staying in the house. So I spend almost all the daylight hours in the open air.”

– Nathaniel Hawthorne

One thought on “Fall Above

  1. Love the lighting on this tree shot.

    How do you like your Canon 5D? I am getting ready to upgrade cameras, but I’m having a hard time deciding between the 5D and the 7D. I like the idea of a full-size sensor on the 5D, but I don’t like the idea of having to deal with such huge file sizes…Also, I don’t want or need the video feature.

    Any input you can throw my way would be appreciated!

Leave a Reply

